Modify

Opened 7 years ago

Closed 7 years ago

#326 closed setup (fixed)

Automatically reopened a ticket closed

Reported by: ivanelsonnunes@… Owned by: bas
Priority: trivial Milestone:
Component: email2trac Version: 2.7.0
Keywords: Cc:

Description

The email2trac automatically reopened a ticket now closed. How to avoid this behavior?

[DEFAULT]
project: /var/trac/projects/banana
debug: 1
black_list: MAILER-DAEMON@
drop_spam : 1
drop_alternative_html_version: 1
email_quote: >
html2text_cmd:
ignore_trac_user_settings: 0
inline_properties: 1
reply_all : 0
spam_level: 5
strip_quotes: 1
strip_signature: 1
ticket_update: 1
ticket_update_by_subject: 1
ticket_update_by_subject_lookback: 30
umask: 022
verbatim_format: 1
log_type: file
log_file: /var/tmp/email2trac.log
mta_user: nobody
DEFAULT_keywords  : ServiceDesk
DEFAULT_component : TRAC
DEFAULT_priority  : Alta
DEFAULT_severity  : Normal
DEFAULT_type      : Triagem
DEFAULT_parents   : 0

[banana]
project: /var/trac/projects/banana
cla_keywords  : ServiceDesk
cla_component : TRAC
cla_priority  : Alta
cla_severity  : Normal
cla_type      : Triagem
cla_parents   : 0

Attachments (0)

Change History (3)

comment:1 follow-up: Changed 7 years ago by bas

  • Priority changed from major to trivial
  • Status changed from new to assigned
  • Type changed from defect to setup

Did you read:

You can create your own workflow for it. The default email2trac one is to reopen the ticket.

comment:2 in reply to: ↑ 1 Changed 7 years ago by ivanelsonnunes@…

Replying to bas:

Did you read:

You can create your own workflow for it. The default email2trac one is to reopen the ticket.

I will add that in my /etc/email2trac.conf

workflow_closed: leave

If the ticket is closed, so I want to to continue it closed, no change in status.

comment:3 Changed 7 years ago by bas

  • Resolution set to fixed
  • Status changed from assigned to closed

That is the solution i will close the ticket

Add Comment

Modify Ticket

Change Properties
Action
as closed The owner will remain bas.
The resolution will be deleted. Next status will be 'reopened'.
Author


E-mail address and user name can be saved in the Preferences.

 
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.